Who we are

The company structure

Find out how we are structured, and if necessary, contact the department you are interested in. We are a people-oriented company that cares about its employees and encourages them to always achieve excellence.

Ufficio Sicurezza simi srl

Technical Manager

Michele Zanardini

michele.zanardini@simisrl.eu

Management Office

Elena Zanardini

elena.zanardini@simisrl.eu

Stefano Tempini

stefano.tempini@simisrl.eu

Logistics Manager

Maurilio Zanardini

maurilio.zanardini@simisrl.eu

Ufficio Sicurezza simi srl

Quality Management

Enzo Andina

enzo.andina@simisrl.eu

Ufficio Sicurezza Personale simi

Safety Office

Fabio Rota

fabio.rota@simisrl.eu

Purchasing office

Davide Borzi

acquisti@simisrl.eu

Ufficio Tecnico simi

Technical Office

Enzo Andina

enzo.andina@simisrl.eu

Ufficio contabilita simi

Accounting office

Luisa Bellini

luisa.bellini@simisrl.eu

Mariarosa Pacchiani

mariarosa.pacchiani@simisrl.eu

Personnel office

Erica Tosi

erika.tosi@simisrl.eu

Operaio Simi srl all'opera

More than 100 employees

The real driving force of the company are the engineers and workers who face all kinds of problems every day in order to do their job excellently.

Contact us

Phone

+ 39 0364 86161

Email

Management Office  simi@simisrl.eu
Technical Office  enzo.andina@simisrl.eu
Safety Office  fabio.rota@simisrl.eu
Accounting Office  luisa.bellini@simisrl.eu

Address

S. Girolamo street, N° 17, 25055 Pisogne BS